As users begin to work through the ActiveComply system reviewing profiles and content they will have the option to Clear items that do not need any further review or corrective action or Move items to another collection folder. When an item is cleared or moved from a collection folder, a small pop-up window will appear at the bottom left of your screen for a few seconds to allow you to quickly undo any accidental items cleared. See the example below:

Quickundo3-4

Did this answer your question?